Roofing Oklahoma City, OK | First Construction Corp

Menu Close

Our Reviews

  • Avatar Daniel Hanttula
    I hired First Construction to replace my storm damaged roof with an impact-resistant one in 2016 and … More to replace the roof on the property I was managing in 2017. They did a fantastic job from start to finish and were very professional, courteous, and efficient. They gave me free estimates, explained the different options, and answered all my questions. They completed the work on time and within budget. The new roofs look amazing and are still in create shape after countless hailstorms in Norman. I am delighted with their service and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and effective roofing company.
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Travis Riddles
    Extremely high quality work, Hayden Smith made sure we were taken care of and all of our questions were … More answered promptly. Highly professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend to friends and family.
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Michael Bower
    Great company that pays attention to detail! Honest and respectful people.
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Jon Bennett
    Trustworthy business with a proven track record. Caleb is a man of his word and stands by his work. … More If it’s not right, he’ll make it right.
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Caleb Thompson
    would highly recommend
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Ben Matheson
    I really enjoyed my interactions with Caleb of First Construction. He's a top guy, very professional, … More and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him!
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar First Construction Corp
    For professional outstanding service, call First Construction!
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar dllnnlsn
    I called another company at first to figure out why water was getting into my sunroom when it rained. … More They told me that a lot of the shingles would have to be taken off and then replaced down to a certain area which was approximately $4,000 to $7,000. Zoen Finch who is the owner's son is a good friend of a friend of mine. I called him out he took a look at it and he said it's definitely the drip edge and he could get this problem solved for about $700. He came out did the work and I've never had an issue with water getting into my sunroom for the past 3 years. I then needed a new roof in which I got insurance involved. I called Zone again and he met with the adjuster and got my entire roof replaced as well as the decking updated as I have an older house all in the price that the insurance covered. This company is by far the best company for Roofing and Construction. I would recommend them to friends family or anyone as I'm in the service industry too and referrals do make a lot of the difference if you do a good job. This gentleman has helped me out so much that I would refer him to anybody. This summer he's probably going to take a look at my pool house even though I haven't told him about it yet in order to get it updated and revamped as it has a lot of rotting wood due to rain and poor construction. This company is the freaking best, ask for Zoen Finch and he will get your problems resolved as well as be a very respectable hard-working young man.
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Rover109
    These guys were fast, friendly, and did a great job. First no-hassle roof, I’ve ever had put on.
    ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Ryan Bouska
    Roof looks very nice. Very timely. Done in 2 days. Roofers were handsome.
    ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Sayla T
    Thanks First Construction!
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Melodee Thurman
    This company did an amazing job on our home, the man that helped us was so kind and got back to us quickly … More every time. I highly recommend them.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Cameron Shaw
    First Debra is amazing! Anytime I call she is immediately responding to help any one of my customers. … More She has a great deal of knowledge and easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Christina Davis
    Debra and Caleb run such a smooth operation at First Construction Corp! Between them and their crews … More I love how much they communicate and do everything that is needed no matter what the job is and they do it right the first time. I certainly recommend them for any roofing needs big or little!!!
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Shauna Gilkinson
    We're in the middle of a real estate transaction and the buyers required the roof to be replaced … More before we could close escrow---so timing has been important. The first thing I experienced with First Construction Corp was how quickly Caleb responded. His inspection was thorough and pricing was very fair. I asked him to price a couple of extra items on the buyer's list of "to-dos" that could be done at the same time as the roof. Again, he was responsive, accommodating, and gave us a fair price. The project was started quickly and finished quickly. We live out of state, so I've been trying to do all of this remotely. Caleb kept us apprised of his schedule, sent pictures at several times during the roof and gutter replacement, and even took the time to let the buyers contact him to choose the shingle color. Being out of state, I had someone local inspect the roof, gutters, and other work completed by First Construction before I cut the final check. There was not a single issue or complaint. I would whole-heartedly recommend First Construction Corp. Very professional. Well done.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago

Leave A Review

Scroll to Top